ICUE 2011


Go to content

Organizing Chair(s)
Lakshmi Sugavaneswaran lsugavan@ee.ryerson.ca
Mehrnaz Shokrollahi mshokrol@ee.ryerson.ca
Technical Committee
Mehrnaz Shokrollahi mshokrol@ee.ryerson.ca
Amirkianoosh Kiani akkiani@ryerson.ca
Nastaran Rahnama nastaran.rahnama@gmail.com
Marzieh Rasooli marzie.rasooli@ee.ryerson.ca
Financial Committee
Amirkianoosh Kiani akkiani@ryerson.ca
Publication Committee
Maryam Nematollahi nematollahi.ma@gmail.com
Noor Allahwerdi noor.allahwerdi@ryerson.ca
Kugapriyan Vamathevan kvamathe@ryerson.ca
Publicity Committee
Anup Suresh anup.suresh@ryerson.ca
Muhammad Nasir m2nasir@ryerson.ca
Leila Feyz leilafeyz7@gmail.com
Sogol Naseri sogol.naseri@gmail.com
Local Arrangement Committee
Meisam Salahi msalahi@rnet.ryerson.ca
Elnaz Afatmirni ellnuz.am@gmail.com
Murad Al-Jafari maljaari@ryerson.ca
Mahdi Shahbaba mshahbab@ryerson.ca
Volunteer Organization Committee
Masoud Oveisy Salahi masoud.oveisgharan@ryerson.ca
Maral Partovibakhsh mpartovi@ryerson.ca
Photographer Committee
Elnaz Shokrollahi elnaz.shokrollahi@utoronto.ca

 

Home | About ICUE | Program/Registration | Conference Program | Committees | Speakers Profile | Project Guidelines | Project Submission | Call for Papers | Preparation of the Paper | Paper Submission | Conference Registration | Contact Us | Site Map


Back to content | Back to main menu